Faculty

albrecht

Dr. Brent Albrecht

Assistant Professor

Email:
balbrecht@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7765
Office: Snow 134B
Expanded Profile

banks

Dr. Clare Banks

Professor

Email: banks@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7982
Office: Snow 136
Expanded Profile
 
 

Vinodh_Chellamuthu

Dr. Vinodh Chellamuthu

Interim Department Chair/
Assistant Professor

Email:
vinodh.chellamuthu@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-4256
Office: Snow 138
 
 

cornwall

Elizabeth Cornwall

Instructor

Email: ecornwall@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7645
Office: Snow 126
Expanded Profile

rossdecker

Ross Decker

Associate Professor

Email: decker@dixie.edu
Phone: 951-652-7763
Office: Snow 142
Expanded Profile

jameson_hardy

Jameson Hardy

Instructor

Email:
Jameson.Hardy@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4574
Office: Snow 005C

Dr. Jesse Hicks

Assistant Professor

Email:
Jesse.Hicks@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4361
Office: Snow 115

lynnhunt

Lynn Hunt

Associate Professor

Email: hunt_l@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7762
Office: Snow 141
Expanded Profile
 

costelionita

Dr. Costel Ionita

Associate Professor

Email: ionita@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7805
Office: Snow 139
Expanded Profile
 

vionita

V. Adina Ionita

Instructor

Email: aionita@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4573
Office: Snow 008
Expanded Profile

no picture

Gordon Jolley

Instructor

Email: jolley@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7647
Office: Snow 139
Expanded Profile

liu

Dr. Jie Liu

Professor

Email: liu@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7983
Office: Snow 143
Expanded Profile
 

murrary

Dr. Greg Murray

Assistant Professor

Email: gmurray@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7985
Office: Snow 127
Expanded Profile

poast

Michele Poast

Instructor

Email: poast@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7918
Office: Hurricane
Expanded Profile

Odean Bowler

Odean Bowler

Part-time

Email: bowler@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Sci 119
 

no picture

Janet Hansen

Part-time

Email: hansen_j@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148

no picture

Craig Seegmiller

Part-time

Email: cseegmiller@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148