Faculty

Faculty

albrecht

Dr. Brent Albrecht

Assistant Professor

Email:
balbrecht@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7765
Office: Snow 139
Expanded Profile

banks

Dr. Clare Banks

Professor

Email:
banks@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7982
Office: Snow 136
Expanded Profile

Vinodh_Chellamuthu

Dr. Vinodh Chellamuthu

Assistant Professor

Email: vinodh.chellamuthu@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-4256
Office: Snow 138
Expanded Profile

cornwall

Elizabeth Cornwall

Instructor

Email: ecornwall@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7645
Office: Snow 115
Expanded Profile

rossdecker

Ross Decker

Department Chair/Associate Professor

Email: decker@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7763
Office: Snow 134B
Expanded Profile

jameson_hardy

Jameson Hardy

Instructor

Email:
Jameson.Hardy@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4574
Office: Snow 005C
Expanded Profile

Dr. Jesse Hicks

Assistant Professor

Email:
Jesse.Hicks@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4361
Office: Snow 141

vionita

V. Adina Ionita

Instructor

Email: aionita@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7764
Office: Snow 005D
Expanded Profile

costelionita

Dr. Costel Ionita

Associate Professor

Email: ionita@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7805
Office: Snow 008
Expanded Profile

liu

Dr. Jie Liu

Professor

Email: liu@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7983
Office: Snow 143
Expanded Profile

murrary

Dr. Greg Murray

Assistant Professor

Email: gmurray@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7985
Office: Snow 127
Expanded Profile

poast

Michele Poast

Instructor

Email: poast@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7918
Office: HEC 118
Expanded Profile

Buna

Dr. Buna Sambandham

Assistant Professor

Email: buna.sambandham@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7762
Office: Snow 142

Sullivan

McKay Sullivan

Assistant Professor

Email: mckay.sullivan@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 135

Odean Bowler

Odean Bowler

Part-time

Email:
bowler@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: SCI 119

no picture

Janet Hansen

Part-time

Email: hansen_j@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148
Expanded Profile

no picture

Craig Seegmiller

Part-time

Email: cseegmiller@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148
Expanded Profile