Faculty

Display image of Ross Decker

Ross Decker

Department Chair/Associate Professor

Email: decker@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7763
Office: Snow 134B

Display image of Vinodh Kumar Chellamuthu, PH.D.

Vinodh Kumar Chellamuthu, PH.D.

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Email: vinodh.chellamuthu@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4256
Office: Snow 138

Display image of V. Adino Ionita

V. Adino Ionita

Instructor

Email: aionita@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7764
Office: Snow 005D

Display image of Dr. Greg Murray

Dr. Greg Murray

Assistant Professor

Email: gmurray@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7985
Office: Snow 127
/ More Info

Display image of MCKAY SULLIVAN

MCKAY SULLIVAN

Assistant Professor

Email: mckay.sullivan@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7647
Office: Snow 139

Display image of Dr. Clare Banks

Dr. Clare Banks

Professor

Email: banks@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7982
Office: Snow 136

Display image of Jameson Hardy

Jameson Hardy

Instructor

Email: Jameson.Hardy@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4574
Office: Snow 005C

Display image of Dr. Costel Ionita

Dr. Costel Ionita

Associate Professor

Email: ionita@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7805
Office: Snow 008

Display image of Dr. Michele Poast

Dr. Michele Poast

Assistant Professor

Email: poast@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7918
Office: HEC 118

Display image of Craig Seegmiller

Craig Seegmiller

Part-time

Email: cseegmiller@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148

Display image of Elizabeth Cornwall

Elizabeth Cornwall

Instructor

Email: ecornwall@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7645
Office: Snow 115

Display image of Dr. Jesse Hicks

Dr. Jesse Hicks

Assistant Professor

Email: Jesse.Hicks@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4361
Office: Snow 141

Display image of Dr. Jie Liu

Dr. Jie Liu

Professor

Email: liu@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7983
Office: Snow 143

Display image of Dr. Buna Sambandham

Dr. Buna Sambandham

Assistant Professor

Email: buna.sambandham@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7762
Office: Snow 142

Staff

Display image of Jessica Davis

Jessica Davis

Director of Mathematics Quantitative Literacy Completion

Email: jessica.davis@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4461
Office: Snow 148

Display image of Kathy Ott

Kathy Ott

Lecturer/Advisor

Email: ott@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4253
Office: Snow 137

Display image of Cindi Jenkins

Cindi Jenkins

Administrative Assistant

Email: cindi.jenkins
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148

Display image of Scott Moore

Scott Moore

Math Computer Lab Support Technician/Coordinator

Email: scott.moore@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4573
Office: Snow 001

Part-Time Instructors

Display image of ODEAN BOWLER

ODEAN BOWLER

Email: bowler@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: SCI 119

Display image of JANET HANSEN

JANET HANSEN

Email: hansen_j@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148

Display image of CRAIG SEEGMILLER

CRAIG SEEGMILLER

Email: cseegmiller@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148

Display image of RYAN DAVENPORT

RYAN DAVENPORT

Email: rdavenport@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148

Display image of DOW CHRISTENSON

DOW CHRISTENSON

Fall Semester

Email: Dow.Christenson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148

Display image of KRISTINE CUNNINGHAM

KRISTINE CUNNINGHAM

Email: cunningham@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148

Display image of LARRY ESPLIN

LARRY ESPLIN

Email: lesplin@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148

Display image of CHERYL JULIANNA

CHERYL JULIANNA

Email: cher.julianna@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148

Display image of SCOTT MORTENSEN

SCOTT MORTENSEN

Email: mortense@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148

Display image of DEBORAH PALMER

DEBORAH PALMER

Email: deborah.palmer@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148

Display image of MICHAEL PAXMAN

MICHAEL PAXMAN

Email: paxman@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148

Display image of ROBERT REIMER

ROBERT REIMER

Email: reimer@dixie.edu
Phone: 951-652-7984
Office: Snow 148

Display image of SAM SCHMUTZ

SAM SCHMUTZ

Email: schmutz@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148

Display image of DR. JONATHAN SHICK

DR. JONATHAN SHICK

Email: jshick@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148

Display image of MATT SMITH

MATT SMITH

Email: matthew.smith@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148