Faculty

Display image of Jesse Hicks, PH.D

Jesse Hicks, PH.D

Department Chair/Assistant Professor

Email: Jesse.Hicks@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4361
Office: Snow 134B

Default male avatar

Clare Banks, PH.D

Professor

Email: banks@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7982
Office: Snow 136

Display image of Vinodh Kumar Chellamuthu, PH.D

Vinodh Kumar Chellamuthu, PH.D

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Email: vinodh.chellamuthu@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4256
Office: Snow 138
/ More Info

Display image of Ross Decker

Ross Decker

Associate Professor

Email: decker@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7763
Office: Snow 127

Display image of Jameson Hardy

Jameson Hardy

Instructor of the Practice

Email: Jameson.Hardy@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4574
Office: Snow 126

Display image of Md Sazib Hasan, PH.D

Md Sazib Hasan, PH.D

Assistant Professor

Email: MdSazib.Hasan@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7765
Office: Snow 141

Display image of V. Adina Ionita

V. Adina Ionita

Assistant Professor of the Practice

Display image of Costel Ionita, PH.D

Costel Ionita, PH.D

Associate Professor

Email: Ionita@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7805
Office: Snow 008

Display image of Jie Liu, PH.D

Jie Liu, PH.D

Professor

Email: Liu@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7983
Office: Snow 143

Default female avatar

Elizabeth Ludlow

Instructor of the Practice

Email: Elizabeth.Ludlow@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7645
Office: Snow 115

Display image of Michele Poast, PH.D

Michele Poast, PH.D

Assistant Professor

Email: poast@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7918

Display image of Buna Sambandham, PH.D

Buna Sambandham, PH.D

Assistant Professor

Email: Buna.Sambandham@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7762
Office: Snow 142

Display image of McKay Sullivan, PH.D

McKay Sullivan, PH.D

Assistant Professor

Email: McKay.Sullivan@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7647
Office: Snow 139

Staff

Display image of Jessica Davis

Jessica Davis

Director of Mathematics Quantitative Literacy Completion

Email: jessica.davis@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4461
Office: Snow 148

Default female avatar

Cindi Jenkins

Administrative Assistant

Email: cindi.jenkins
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148

Display image of Scott Moore

Scott Moore

Math Computer Lab Support Technician/Coordinator

Email: scott.moore@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4573
Office: Snow 001

Display image of Kathie Ott

Kathie Ott

Lecturer/Advisor

Email: ott@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4253
Office: Snow 137

Part-Time Instructors

Default female avatar

Beth Bos

Email: beth.bos@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148

Display image of Odean Bowler

Odean Bowler

Email: bowler@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: SCI 119

Display image of Dow Christenson

Dow Christenson

Email: Dow.Christenson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148

Display image of Larry Esplin

Larry Esplin

Email: Lesplin@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148

Display image of James Fitzgerald

James Fitzgerald

Email: james.fitzgerald@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148

Default male avatar

Jeff Harrah

Email: jeff.harrah@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148

Display image of Scott Hicks

Scott Hicks

Email: Scott.Hicks@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148

Display image of Cher Julianna

Cher Julianna

Email: cher.Julianna@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148

Default female avatar

Shelly Kidd-Thomas

dawn.kiddthomas

Email: dawn.kiddthomas@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148

Default male avatar

Scott Mortensen

Email: Mortensen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148

Default male avatar

Michael Paxman

Email: Paxman@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148

Default male avatar

Robert Reimer

Email: Reimer@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148

Default male avatar

Craig Seegmiller

Email: Cseegmiller@dixie.edu
Phone: 951-652-7984
Office: Snow 148

Display image of Matt Smith

Matt Smith

Email: Matthew.Smith@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148