Adjuncts

Adjuncts

no picture

Ryan Davenport

Email:
rdavenport@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148

no picture

David Christensen

Email: david.christensen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148

Christenson

Dow Christenson

Fall Semester
Email: dow.christenson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148

Cunningham

Kristine Cunningham

Email:
cunningham@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148

Larry Esplin

Larry Esplin

Email:
lesplin@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148

Cher Julianna

Cheryl Julianna

Email:
cher.julianna@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148

no picture

Scott Mortensen

Email:
mortense@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148

Palmer

Deborah Palmer

Email: deborah.palmer@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148

no picture

Michael Paxman

Email:
paxman@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148

no picture

Robert Reimer

Email: reimer@dixie.edu
Phone: 951-652-7984
Office: Snow 148

no picture

Sam Schmutz

Email: schmutz@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148

no picture

Dr. Jonathan Shick

Email: jshick@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148

Smith

Matt Smith

Email: matthew.smith@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 148